Blog Progress Report

Getting ready to port this blog server-side.  Been preparing for awhile, yet as you know, the road to hell is paved with good intentions.  My intentions are the best which means it’s turning out to be a pretty bumpy ride.  Fortunately, I’ve got a smart co-pilot working behind the scenes.  Until we navigate the minefield, a brief heads-up:

  • http://jcshepard.com is redirecting to a test site for the new blog theme.  It’s a work in progress.  If you follow one of my links directly there, I appologize for the inconvenience, but obviously you found your way back here for now!
  • I’m trying to do this while preparing for the American Planning Association’s National Planning Conference in Minneapolis.  Gonna be a fun time, but I’m also going to be spending more content time on that until we get the new theme up.

So enjoy the show, feel free to comment & enjoy your Spring.

-john shepard

1 Comment

  1. JC said,

    30 March 2009 at 22:05

    Here’s another nifty new WordPress widget to try out:
    http://en.blog.wordpress.com/2009/03/26/twitter-widget/


